Need Help? Call 925-671-7870  
   ROYAL WHOLESALE ELECTRIC   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact us by E-mail or phone.

See below

Contact Information

1340 GALAXY WAY
CONCORD, CA 94520

Email: rodello@royalconcord.com
Phone: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968




Employee Contact Information


Sohila Kalantari
Accounts Payables

Email: sohilak@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968

Casaundra MacDonald
Administrative Assistant/Web Administrator

Email: cmacdonald@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968

Ron Menke
Inside Sales

Email: rmenke@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968

Ryan Odello
Inside Sales

Email: ryano@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 625-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968

Tom Kelnhofer
Inside Sales

Email: tkelnhofer@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968

Mike Kelley
Inside Sales/Web Administrator

Email: mkelley@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968

Richard Piepho
Outside Sales

Email: rpiepho@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968

Rick Odello
PC Manager/Web Administrator

Email: rodello@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968

Peter Richardson
Purchasing Agent/Web Administrator

Email: prichardson@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968

Garret Coty
trainee

Email: gcoty@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968

Saverio Gaspari
Warehouse Supervisor

Email: sgaspari@royalconcord.com
Phone#1: 925-671-7870
Fax: 925-687-4968


1340 GALAXY WAY CONCORD, CA 94520 | Tel: 925-671-7870 | Fax: 925-687-4968 | rodello@royalconcord.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4